How to PROPERLY post for support - PINOYDEN


Go Back   PINOYDEN > UBT / FBT Zone > PD-Proxy Forum
Monetize your traffic with Mediavenus.com

Welcome to PinoyDen Forums.

You are currently browsing our forum as a guest, please consider registering to get full access to all of our forum features, download free games, get help for your pc and cellphone problems and learn new mobile tricks like how to browse the internet using your cellphone for free. All that and more, so what are you waiting for, JOIN us now!!!! Click here to register...
 Topic: How to PROPERLY post for support  (Read 49782 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 ... 26   Go Down
08-14-11 03:50 AM
  • Administrator
  • *
  • Male Offline
 
Posts: 6923
Thank You: 8532
Reputation: 1028
aED has no influence.barely matters.is working their way up.might someday be someone...is on the verge of being accepted.is a rising star!has a powerful will.is a force to reckon with.has great potential!has an aura about them.is leading the good life!is awe-inspiring!
If you cannot connect to our server, try restarting your computer and If you are still having problems connecting please post the following information for us to be able to help you.

1. Your Operating System including service packs installed and if it is 64bit or 32bit.
2. Your Internet Service Provider (ISP).
3. Your current location.
4. Server on which you are trying to connect. ex: California 1
5. Error message/code (Screenshot of your error is preferable)
6. Also copy/paste the complete logs of PD-Proxy. This will help us to understand your problem and solve your connection issue. To enable debug logging Goto
Settings>Check show debug logs.



Example:

I cannot connect to the gaming server.

1. Windows 7 64bit Service Pack1
2. Globe
3. Bulacan
4. Gaming Server
5. Check my attachment for screenshot
6. Here is my logs
Quote:
Initializing Engine...
PD-Proxy VPN, Inc <sales@pdproxy.com>
Tunnel Engine v2.0.9 Build Date 7/7/2011
Checking internet connection...
Connecting to UDP Server...
Scanning open ports...
Open port[0] found...
Authenticating...
Your account is currently in trial mode.
You can only login to our DEMO SERVER!
Please upgrade your account to premium to use our premium servers!
Tunnel sucesfully terminated!

Click the connect button to start again...


Incomplete messages posted in here and outside of this thread will be ignored or deleted.
Reply #1
08-22-11 04:20 PM
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Male Offline
 
Posts: 2954
Thank You: 336
Reputation: 3
toonice has no influence.barely matters.is working their way up.might someday be someone...is on the verge of being accepted.is a rising star!has a powerful will.is a force to reckon with.has great potential!has an aura about them.is leading the good life!is awe-inspiring!
Mukhang hindi napapansin etong thread na 'to. If im not mistaken dito dapat mag popost yung mga may naeencounter na error diba? May suggestion lang ako po ako sir aED.

Why not disable po natin sa mga newly registered users ang pag gawa ng thread dito unless they have made a few posts, usually kasi first post nila tapos gawa agad ng thread dito asking for support with incomplete details.

IMHO.
Reply #2
08-23-11 01:01 AM
  • Administrator
  • *
  • Male Offline
 
Posts: 6923
Thank You: 8532
Reputation: 1028
aED has no influence.barely matters.is working their way up.might someday be someone...is on the verge of being accepted.is a rising star!has a powerful will.is a force to reckon with.has great potential!has an aura about them.is leading the good life!is awe-inspiring!
Ok lang naman na gumawa ang newbie ng bagong thread pero dapat complete. Pag may nakikita po ako na incomplete ay binubura ko. kaya dapat ay magpost sila ng tama.
Reply #3
08-23-11 10:35 AM
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Male Offline
 
Posts: 2954
Thank You: 336
Reputation: 3
toonice has no influence.barely matters.is working their way up.might someday be someone...is on the verge of being accepted.is a rising star!has a powerful will.is a force to reckon with.has great potential!has an aura about them.is leading the good life!is awe-inspiring!
Quote:
Originally Posted by : aED on 08-23-11 01:01 AM
Ok lang naman na gumawa ang newbie ng bagong thread pero dapat complete. Pag may nakikita po ako na incomplete ay binubura ko. kaya dapat ay magpost sila ng tama.

Okay po sir. Reremind ko na lang yung iba na basahin yung thread na to.
Reply #4
08-23-11 04:42 PM
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Male Offline
 
Posts: 6322
Thank You: 870
Reputation: 9
Jamitot19 has no influence.barely matters.is working their way up.might someday be someone...is on the verge of being accepted.is a rising star!has a powerful will.is a force to reckon with.has great potential!has an aura about them.is leading the good life!is awe-inspiring!
ako din
Reply #5
08-23-11 05:13 PM
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Male Offline
 
Posts: 316
Thank You: 73
Reputation: 1
rome4u has no influence.barely matters.is working their way up.might someday be someone...is on the verge of being accepted.is a rising star!has a powerful will.is a force to reckon with.has great potential!has an aura about them.is leading the good life!is awe-inspiring!
sir i cant connect to any server

1. win7 lite SP1 32bit
2. Globe
3. san juan ilocos sur

log:

Premium account succesfully authenticated!
Enabling interface [Local Area Connection 2]
Failed to reset DNS of interface!
Setting IP of interface to 172.22.0.20
Failed to apply IP to interface!
Tunnel sucesfully terminated!

Click the connect button to start again...


ok naman yong ibang vpn...
Reply #6
08-23-11 05:17 PM
  • Administrator
  • *
  • Male Offline
 
Posts: 6923
Thank You: 8532
Reputation: 1028
aED has no influence.barely matters.is working their way up.might someday be someone...is on the verge of being accepted.is a rising star!has a powerful will.is a force to reckon with.has great potential!has an aura about them.is leading the good life!is awe-inspiring!
Quote:
Originally Posted by : rome4u on 08-23-11 05:13 PM
sir i cant connect to any server

1. win7 lite SP1 32bit
2. Globe
3. san juan ilocos sur

log:

Premium account succesfully authenticated!
Enabling interface [Local Area Connection 2]
Failed to reset DNS of interface!
Setting IP of interface to 172.22.0.20
Failed to apply IP to interface!
Tunnel sucesfully terminated!

Click the connect button to start again...


ok naman yong ibang vpn...
baka po walang netsh yan. May mga files po kasi na tinggal dyan sa os na gamit mo na kailangan ng pd-proxy.
Reply #7
08-23-11 05:39 PM
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Male Offline
 
Posts: 316
Thank You: 73
Reputation: 1
rome4u has no influence.barely matters.is working their way up.might someday be someone...is on the verge of being accepted.is a rising star!has a powerful will.is a force to reckon with.has great potential!has an aura about them.is leading the good life!is awe-inspiring!
wala po bang ibang paraan other than reinstalling full version, para mapagana ang pdproxy?
Reply #8
08-23-11 06:47 PM
  • Administrator
  • *
  • Male Offline
 
Posts: 6923
Thank You: 8532
Reputation: 1028
aED has no influence.barely matters.is working their way up.might someday be someone...is on the verge of being accepted.is a rising star!has a powerful will.is a force to reckon with.has great potential!has an aura about them.is leading the good life!is awe-inspiring!
Quote:
Originally Posted by : rome4u on 08-23-11 05:39 PM
wala po bang ibang paraan other than reinstalling full version, para mapagana ang pdproxy?

try mo po ito attachment ko and run mo as administrator yung "FIX_NETSH.bat" Thanks

I did not tested this so be careful. Mas ok kung magbackup ka incase something happen pero I think wala naman parang naglilipat ka lang ng files.

Check mo pala muna kung wala ka nga netsh by typing "netsh show" baka kasi iba ang reason ng error na nakuha mo
Reply #9
08-23-11 07:28 PM
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Male Offline
 
Posts: 316
Thank You: 73
Reputation: 1
rome4u has no influence.barely matters.is working their way up.might someday be someone...is on the verge of being accepted.is a rising star!has a powerful will.is a force to reckon with.has great potential!has an aura about them.is leading the good life!is awe-inspiring!
Quote:
Originally Posted by : aED on 08-23-11 06:47 PM
try mo po ito attachment ko and run mo as administrator yung "FIX_NETSH.bat" Thanks

I did not tested this so be careful. Mas ok kung magbackup ka incase something happen pero I think wala naman parang naglilipat ka lang ng files.

Check mo pala muna kung wala ka nga netsh by typing "netsh show" baka kasi iba ang reason ng error na nakuha mo

  sir!! working fine na ang pdproxy... yahooooo!!!!
Reply #10
08-23-11 09:37 PM
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Male Offline
 
Posts: 6322
Thank You: 870
Reputation: 9
Jamitot19 has no influence.barely matters.is working their way up.might someday be someone...is on the verge of being accepted.is a rising star!has a powerful will.is a force to reckon with.has great potential!has an aura about them.is leading the good life!is awe-inspiring!
oh di ba ang galing ni sir aed, dapat nasa tamang board lang talaga dapat
Reply #11
08-23-11 10:18 PM
  • Semi-Newbie
  • *
  • Offline
 
Posts: 26
Thank You: 2
Reputation: 0
jaydee021403 has no influence.barely matters.is working their way up.might someday be someone...is on the verge of being accepted.is a rising star!has a powerful will.is a force to reckon with.has great potential!has an aura about them.is leading the good life!is awe-inspiring!

1. Your Operating System- win7 32bit
2. Your Internet Service Provider (ISP). smart (using openline)
3. Your current location.- zamboanga
4. Server on which you are trying to connect. ex: California 1- di pa po makakonek kc di pa po maopen ang smart
5. Error message/code - error 619: connection to the remote computer could not be established.so the port used for this connection was closed.
6. Also copy/paste the complete logs of PD-Proxy. This will help us to understand your problem and solve your connection issue. To enable debug logging Goto
Settings>Check show debug logs.
Reply #12
08-23-11 10:24 PM
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Male Offline
 
Posts: 6322
Thank You: 870
Reputation: 9
Jamitot19 has no influence.barely matters.is working their way up.might someday be someone...is on the verge of being accepted.is a rising star!has a powerful will.is a force to reckon with.has great potential!has an aura about them.is leading the good life!is awe-inspiring!
Quote:
1. Your Operating System- win7 32bit
2. Your Internet Service Provider (ISP). smart (using openline)
3. Your current location.- zamboanga
4. Server on which you are trying to connect. ex: California 1- di pa po makakonek kc di pa po maopen ang smart
5. Error message/code - error 619: connection to the remote computer could not be established.so the port used for this connection was closed.
6. Also copy/paste the complete logs of PD-Proxy. This will help us to understand your problem and solve your connection issue. To enable debug logging Goto
Settings>Check show debug logs.
boss wala po yatang load na piso or dos yung smart sim na gamit mo or baka mali yung apn sa profile configuration sa smart bro mo, paki check po.
Reply #13
08-23-11 11:09 PM
  • Semi-Newbie
  • *
  • Offline
 
Posts: 26
Thank You: 2
Reputation: 0
jaydee021403 has no influence.barely matters.is working their way up.might someday be someone...is on the verge of being accepted.is a rising star!has a powerful will.is a force to reckon with.has great potential!has an aura about them.is leading the good life!is awe-inspiring!
Quote:
Originally Posted by : Jamitot19 on 08-23-11 10:24 PM
boss wala po yatang load na piso or dos yung smart sim na gamit mo or baka mali yung apn sa profile configuration sa smart bro mo, paki check po.


meron po 2.50 load yan. apn ko po internet
Reply #14
08-23-11 11:34 PM
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Male Offline
 
Posts: 6322
Thank You: 870
Reputation: 9
Jamitot19 has no influence.barely matters.is working their way up.might someday be someone...is on the verge of being accepted.is a rising star!has a powerful will.is a force to reckon with.has great potential!has an aura about them.is leading the good life!is awe-inspiring!
Quote:

meron po 2.50 load yan. apn ko po internet
kung ganun po meron pa po, first time nyo pa lang po ba gagamitin yang sim na yan? Kung oo, ilagay nyo po muna sa celpon at subukan nyo po magrequest
type GPRS ON and send to 211 then wait for the configuration within 24hrs, isave nyo po pag dumating na, it means activate na po ang sim nyo and ready to use for internet.
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 ... 26   Go Up
 

All dates are GMT+8:00. The date now is 03-27-17 01:02 AM
WWW.PINOYDEN.COM.PH does not store any files on it's server, we are just indexing other sites contents!
WWW.PINOYDEN.COM.PH [Ang Tambayan ng pinoy!] copyright 2008-2009 All Rights Reserved.
Contents published on www.PinoyDen.com.ph requires permission for reprint.

Page created in 0.078 seconds with 20 queries.